Critical studies on terrorism and counter-terrorism conference

This event will be in Zoom

The annual conference organised by the Critical Studies on Terrorism Working Group.


10.00 Welcome by CTSWG convenors

10.10 Keynote presentation and Q&A: "CST Analytic for Counter-Terrorism: Deep Politics, Context and Holism" (Chair: Alice Martini)

  • Richard Jackson, University of Otago.

11.00 Roundtable: Rethinking CST (Chair: Raquel da Silva)

  • Charlotte Heath-Kelly
  • Sondre Lindhal
  • Harmonie Toros
  • Yannis Tellidis
  • Maéva Clément
  • Hanna Pfeifer

12.30 Lunch break

2.00 PhD/ECR Café (with Q&A): Writing, publishing, & jobs (Chair: Tom Pettinger)

  • Harmonie Toros
  • Priya Dixit
  • Raquel da Silva

3:30 Final remarks by CTSWG convenors

Please note that all times are BST.

Share this page